Declaration of data protection

This declaration provides you with an overview of how we ensure the protection of your data and what kind of data is collected and for what purpose.

1. Personal data

Personal data are details of the personal or material circumstances of a specific or identifiable natural person.

2. Collection and use of personal data

2.1 We collect, process and use personal data only in the framework of the limits specified by the German Federal Data Protection Act and the German Telemedia Act.

2.2 The following data are for technical reasons automatically transmitted by your Internet browser when you access our website: the name of your Internet service provider, the data transmitted over your browser (browser type / version, operating system used, referrer URL (previously visited web pages), host-name of the accessing computer (IP address), time of the server request). This data can not be assigned by us to any specific person. A merger of these data with other data sources is not performed; the data is moreover also deleted after a statistical analysis.

2.3 Data that you voluntarily specify in our contact form for contact purposes is exclusively only used for correspondence with you. A use for other purposes does not occur.

2.4 A transfer of personal data to third parties does not take place, unless we are legally obliged to do so, due to statutory regulations.

3. Cookies

3.1 We only use so-called session cookies. Session cookies are small information units that are stored by the provider in the computer working-memory of the visitor. A so-called session-ID, which is a randomly generated unique identification number, is stored in a session cookie. A cookie also contains details of its origin and the storage period. These session cookies do not contain any personal data. Session cookies are deleted automatically after your visit.

3.2 Please refer to the help function of your browser for instructions on how you can instruct your browser to display new cookies, not to accept any new cookies, or to disable all received cookies as a whole.

4. Right to information, deletion

You have pursuant to § 34 of the German Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG), the right to at any time request information from us, free of charge, with regard to your stored personal data, the origin and the recipient thereof, as well as the purpose of the storage. Furthermore, you have the right to at any time request from us the correction, deletion or blocking of your personal data.

Datenschutzerklärung

Diese Erklärung gibt Ihnen einen Überblick darüber, wie wir den Schutz Ihrer Daten gewährleisten und welche Art von Daten zu welchem Zweck erhoben werden.

1. Personenbezogene Daten

Personenbezogene Daten sind Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren natürlichen Person.

2. Erhebung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten

2.1 Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen personenbezogene Daten nur im Rahmen der vom Bundesdatenschutzgesetz und vom Telemediengesetz vorgegebenen Grenzen.

2.2 Folgende Daten übermittelt Ihr Internetbrowser beim Zugriff auf unsere Website aus technischen Gründen automatisch: den Namen Ihres Internet Service Providers, die von ihrem Browser übermittelten Daten (Browsertyp/-version, verwendetes Betriebssystem, Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite), Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners (IP Adresse), Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage). Diese Daten sind für uns nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen, die Daten werden zudem nach einer statistischen Auswertung gelöscht.

2.3 Daten, die Sie in unserem Kontaktformular freiwillig zu Kontaktierung angeben, werden ausschließlich für die Korrespondenz mit Ihnen verwendet. Eine Nutzung zu anderen Zwecken erfolgt nicht.

2.4 Eine Weitergabe von personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht, es sei denn, dass wir hierzu auf Grund von gesetzlichen Vorschriften verpflichtet sind.

3. Cookies

3.1 Wir verwenden nur sogenannte Session-Cookies. Session-Cookies sind kleine Informationseinheiten, die ein Anbieter im Arbeitsspeicher des Computers des Besuchers speichert. In einem Session-Cookie wird eine zufällig erzeugte eindeutige Identifikationsnummer abgelegt, eine sogenannte Session-ID. Außerdem enthält ein Cookie die Angabe über seine Herkunft und die Speicherfrist. Diese Session-Cookies beinhalten keine personenbezogenen Daten. Die Session-Cookies werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht.

3.2 In der Hilfe-Funktion Ihres Webbrowsers finden Sie Anleitungen, wie Sie Ihren Browser anweisen können, neue Cookies anzuzeigen, kein neues Cookie zu akzeptieren oder sämtliche erhaltenen Cookies zu deaktivieren.

4. Auskunftsrecht, Löschung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht, gemäß § 34 BDSG von uns unentgeltlich Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten, deren Herkunft, und Empfänger sowie den Zweck der Speicherung von uns zu verlangen. Weiterhin steht Ihnen das Recht zu, von uns jederzeit die Berichtigung, Löschung und Sperrung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen.